A Gem in the Crown of Greater Noida’s Real Estate Market

“Home is the starting place of Love, Hope and Dreams”. And yes this old saying is very true, I am a young ambitious man, working hard every day to achieve my goals and dreams. From the early days of my college I am a proud Noida resident. I completed my post graduation in MBA from Amity University, Greater Noida and now I am working in a Multi National Company in Greater Noida from past 4 years. In my college days I used to live as a paying guest in a 1 BHK apartment which was more than enough. But when I started working, I decided to move to a bigger apartment with my parents, and so I migrated to a 2BHK apartment.

Living in this city for more than 6 years now, I have seen the tremendous growth and development of Greater Noida which is commendable. Now when I look back to that old small sleepy town at the outskirts of Delhi which has totally evolved into a bustling industrial city with fabulous infrastructure, I feel very obliged that I decided to dwell in Greater Noida.

The evolution of this town is laudable and praiseworthy, though it is funny how opening of the new road (Yamuna Expressway) becomes such a big deal sometimes in India. But a new expressway is much more than a road, it represents a new hope to have accessibility with more destinations and above all it is a sign of modern India. The next if we talk about the industrial centre, heaps of Mncs have set their foot with enormous offices in Noida and Greater Noida, some of them are Adobe, Canon, Alstom, IBM, Honda, Yamaha, Dell, Philips etc. If we talk about the education system, plenty of leading universities are working on the young minds for the country’s future, whether it’s Amity University, Sharda University, Galgotias, NIIT, Jaypee School and University or Ryan International School, there are many more.

The largest shopping malls of NCR are also located over here which are Mall of India and Great India Place. This fun and frolic city has provided me each and every comfort for a modern and independent life that I have ever dreamt of. The only thing that left was a dream home in this thriving town, which was getting difficult by every passing day till when one of my close friends suggested me the most promising real estate consultant HCO Real Estates. This one destination easily led me towards my dream.

godrej-golf-links-paid1

After consulting them, I got aware that Godrej Properties, the international building company has made a special benchmark on the minds of people with its fresh feet in Greater Noida for the very first time. This development has some more of the benefits in the infrastructure that includes luxury Villas. After all who doesn’t want a space that has a touch of home and lush greenery both.

Godrej Golf Links Villas is basically an address for a complete self sustained living and a standardized housing property nestled in the heart of the city in Sector 27 near Pari Chowk. The opulent Villas are available in various sizes of 100, 125, 220 and 300 sq yards. All the urban amenities including swimming pool, gym, spa facility, yoga space etc. are there. Additional facilities include a Golf Academy with a Himalayan Mountain Theme and 9 Hall Golf Courses inside the township. The plus point about this real estate property is its location, it is placed in the core of the city from where all the important landmarks are in the close vicinity and its prices which are very suitable as compared to other Villas in Delhi and NCR.

3

I am so grateful that I came down in favor of Godrej Golf Links Villas as Godrej Properties is the most prominent international building company and this project is like the icing on the cake of Noida’s real estate market. This builder is well known for its world class construction and on time possession, the previous projects by Godrej are a huge success and are in the glare of publicity like Godrej Frontier and Godrej Hills in Mumbai.

I am very thrilled eagerly looking forward to move to my new haven which is Godrej Golf Links Villas where I will begin my new life with my loved ones and for all of this my gratitude goes to HCO Real Estates for helping me out in finding the home which is perfect for me.

Leave a comment